Choose for more information

Goals and objectives of the English Language department:


The goal of the department is to provide high quality EFL classes to students, using the latest methods of instruction.
 The courses covered by the department include: English language for Year 1; Preparation for IELTS for Year 2 and 3; Tourism English Conversation for Year 3; Methodology courses for Primary Education students as well as all courses of the English Education direction. 
Students are involved in Project based learning and problem solving activities. The content and the assessment include authentic materials and tasks.

Information about the head of the department

Head of the department: Tovmasyan Elina Armenovna 
Office hours: every day 10:00-12:00 
E-mail: e.tovmasyan@ytit.uz 
Extension number: 138
 

Academic Staff

Name

Position

Academic title

Name of the subject

e-mail

1

Farangiz Abdullayeva

teacher

 

English;

Preparation for IELTS

Elementary English Teaching Methods

f.abdullaeva@ytit.uz

2

Janar

 Abuova

senior lecturer

 

English

English Listening and Speaking

Vocabulary

j.abuova@ytit.uz

3

Sevinch Daukaeva

teacher

 

English

Literature

s.daukayeva@ytit.uz

4

Guli Djumaeva

teacher

 

English

Preparation for IELTS

d.djumayeva@ytit.uz

5

Maryam Djuraeva

teacher

 

English

Preparation for IELTS

m.djurayeva@ytit.uz

6

Joseph Hoffmann

professor

 PhD

English

j.hoffmann@ytit.uz

7

Surayyo Ibragimova

teacher

 

English

s.ibragimova@ytit.uz

8

Omar Ismamutov

teacher

 

English

o.ismamutov@ytit.uz

9

Shahzoda Juraeva

teacher

PhD

English

Preparation for IELTS

sh.jurayeva@ytit.uz

10

Nodira Kodirova

associate professor

 PhD

English

n.kodirova@ytit.uz

11

Shahrizoda Keldiyarova

teacher

 

English

Tourism English Conversation

Practical English Language in Tourism

sh.keldiyarova@ytit.uz

12

Graeme Medd

senior lecturer

 

English

m.graeme@ytit.uz

13

Sabina Melieva               

teacher

 

English

Preparation for IELTS

Elementary English Teaching Methods

s.melieva@ytit.uz

14

 Eldor Nabiev

teacher

 

English

Preparation for IELTS

e.nabiev@ytit.uz

15

Mohiba Nabieva 

senior lecturer

 

English

 

m.nabieva@ytit.uz

16

Marjona Nagmatova

teacher

 

English

 

m.nagmatova@ytit.uz

17

Risolat Payzieva

teacher

 

English

English Listening and Speaking

Vocabulary

r.payziyeva@ytit.uz

      18

Elina Tovmasyan

head of the department

 

Introduction to Academic Writing

Academic Reading

Understanding Culture

e.tovmasyan@ytit.uz

19

Rushana Tugaymorodova

teacher

 

English

 

r.togaymurodova@ytit.uz

20

Nargiza Shaumarova

teacher

 

English

Tourism English Conversation

Practical English Language in Tourism

Preparation for IELTS

Elementary English Teaching Methods

n.shaumarova@ytit.uz

21

Nozima Uralova

teacher

 

English

Introduction to Academic Writing

Academic Reading

n.uralova@ytit.uz

22

Tolibjon Yuldoshev

teacher

 

English

Introduction to Academic Writing

Academic Reading

t.yuldoshev@ytit.uz

 

DEPARTMENT OF RUSSIAN LANGUAGE

For the effective organization of educational process and further improvement of a control system at Yeoju Technical institute in Tashkent (YTIT) according to the decree of the Rector of institute No. 63 on June 12, 2019 the department of Russian language was organized.
The department of Russian Language is the main educational and scientific structural division of YTIT.
The main task of the Department is the organization and implementation at the qualitative level of teaching and educational work on training of specialists of high professional qualification, having profound theoretical and applied knowledge and competences according to educational standards; educational work among students, teachers; scientific research on a profile of the Department.
           Russian language, Rhetoric and Understanding Culture courses are taught for groups studying in Uzbek, Russian and English.
Studies are carried out at the first year in the form of a practical training on the approved schedule according to the syllabus which includes the sections of Russian necessary for formation of theoretical and practical skills of students. Teachers of the department prepared training materials which are placed in the Moodle system.
The department has planned organizing a scientific and practical conference, scientific seminars and trainings concerning methodology of teaching Russian and the publication of theses and articles in scientific journals with a high impact-factor and Scopus.
On April 27, 2021 there will be the Republican scientific practical conference "Innovative education: world practices, problems and solutions" and it is planned to invite foreign specialists to the conference. According to the materials of the conference the collection of scientific theses will be published.


The head department-The candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor Berdiyeva Mukarrama Anvarovna. 
Phone: +998 78 129 40 40 (149).

Email: m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz .
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 15.00-17.00 

 

Name

Position

Academic title

e-mail address

1.

Berdiyeva Mukarrama Anvarovna

the head department

the candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor

m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz

2.

Kambarova Dilfuza Mahamajanovna

senior teacher

-

d.kambarova@ytit.uz

3.

Babajanova Tatyana Baltabayevna

senior teacher

-

t.babadjanova@ytit.uz

4.

Yokubova Feruzahon Askarovna

senior teacher

-

f.yakubova@ytit.uz

5.

Jurabayeva Mahigul Jurayevna

senior teacher

-

m.djurabayeva@ytit.uz

6.

Abdullayeva Gulchehra  Merjalilovna

senior teacher

-

g.abdullayeva@ytit.uz

7.

Mirzayeva Elmira Tagirovna

senior teacher

-

e.mirzayeva@ytit.uz

8.

Sechina Yelenа Mihaylovna

senior teacher

-

y.sechina@ytit.uz

9.

Cherepanova Svetlana Aleksandrovna

senior teacher

-

s.cherepanova@ytit.uz

10.

Rasulova Saodat Valijanovna

 

teacher

-

s.rasulova@ytit.uz

11.

Pan Olga Afanasyevna

senior teacher

-

o. pan@ytit.uz

Goals and objectives of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology:


Purpose: formation of theoretical and methodological knowledge, skills, qualification and professional competencies in the subjects taught in primary schools of general education of the republic in the preparation of future primary school teachers.
Task: in order to increase the effectiveness of training in the areas of primary and preschool education, the following tasks are planned:
- creation of a sufficient educational and methodological base for high-quality training of students in their chosen direction;
- pay special attention to mastering the field of educational work by students of the direction and carry out systematic work in this direction;
- regular organization of training seminars and interactive lessons by the teaching staff to improve the effectiveness of education.


Information about the head of the department
Head of Department: Holjigitov Nasiba Khabibullaeva
Reception days: daily from 14-00 to 16-00
E-mail address : n xolyigitova@ytit.uz
Work phone number: 110

 

                                                                                           Teaching staff

Full name

Position

Academic title

Name of the discipline

Postal address

1.

Kholyigitova N. H.

Head of the department v. b.

Associate professor

PhD

General Psychology, Psychology and Ethics, Introduction to the theory of primary education.

n.xolyigitova@ytit.uz

2.

Urazova M. B.

Professor

 

P. F. D.

General pedagogy, Game teaching methods, Teaching informatics in primary education.

m.urazova@ytit.uz

3.

Shay'usupova A. I.

uz

Associate professor

P. F. N.

Introduction to the theory of primary education, General pedagogy, Management of primary education, History of pedagogy.

a.shayusupova@ytit.uz

4.

Vokhidova N. X

 

Associate Professor

P. F. N.

Teaching computer science in primary education.

 

 

5.

Mirzaeva F. T.

V. b. Associate professor

P. F. N.

Pediatrics and hygiene of children, Acquaintance with nature, Physical education of children.

f.mirzayeva@ytit.uz

6.

Turaeva D. R.

Senior lecturer

PhD

General psychology, Introduction to the theory of primary education, History of general pedagogy.

d.turayeva@ytit.uz

7.

Avezova R. R.

Senior lecturer

 

Introduction to the theory of primary education. General pedagogy, Primary education management, Primary education pedagogy.

r.avezova@ytit.uz

8.

Shirinov M. K.

Senior lecturer

 

History of general pedagogy. Introduction to the theory of primary education. General pedagogy, Familiarity with nature.

m.shirinov@ytit.uz

   9.

Rodina O. A.

Senior lecturer

 

Theory and methods of speech development of children, Psychology and ethics.

o.rodina@ytit.uz

  10.

Pulatova D.

Teacher

 

Methods of teaching the game, General psychology. History of general pedagogy, Computer science Teaching in primary education.

d.pulatova@ytit.uz

11.

D. Abdullayeva

Teacher

 

Of General Psychology.

d.abdullayeva@ytit.uz

12.

 Kosimova D.

 

Teacher

 

Pedagogy of primary education, Management of primary education.

d.kasimova@.ytit.uz

13.

Makhmudova G.

Teacher

 

Theory and methods of education of children's speech.

g.maxmudova@ytit.uz