The Scientific Council PhD.03/04.06.2021.I.133.1 is established to award a Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) degree in Economics at the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent on the basis of the decree of the Chairman of the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 259 from June 4, 2021. According to the decree, the Scientific Council includes 9 doctors of science with high scientific potential in the country, and in the future, the defence of researchers for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Economic sciences in the speciality 08.00.01 - "Economic theory" is planned to be carried out in accordance with the established procedure.