Contacts

Do you have any questions?

Contact us

Phone: +998 78 129 40 40

Adress

Usman Nasyr Street, 156, 100121 Tashkent

E-mail

info@ytit.uz

 Rectorate

Name Position E-mail Extension number
1 Prof. Janpolat Kudaybergenov Rector j.kudaybergenov@ytit.uz 100
2 Prof. Byoung Ryeol Jo Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs j.byouncryeol@ytit.uz 134
3 Prof. Djamshid Kaniev Vice-Rector for Science & Innovation j.kaniev@ytit.uz 146
4 Sharifbay Badalov Manager of Financial-Economic Affairs sh.badalov@ytit.uz 707

 Head of Departments

5 Farrukh Sulaymonov Human Resources hr@ytit.uz 114
6 Roman Allabergenov Educational and Methodological Department ark@ytit.uz 123
7 Jurabek Kurbanbaev Chief Accountant j.kurbanbayev@ytit.uz 118
8 Zukhra Jumaeva Chief Accountant’s Assistant z.jumayeva@ytit.uz 119
9 Jamollidin Xashimov Strategic Planning j.xoshimov@ytit.uz 120
10 Sarvarbek Rakhmatillaev International Cooperation Department s.rakhmatillaev@ytit.uz 126
11 Farkhod Niyazov Education Quality Control Department f.niyazov@ytit.uz 147
12 Islam Abdulkasimov Technical and Economic Department i.abdulkasimov@ytit.uz 122
13 Nigora Akhmedova Information Resource Center n.axmedova@ytit.uz 112
14 Shoira Khamraeva Student Affairs Department Sh.xamrayeva@ytit.uz 159
15 Gulchekhrabonu Isamova Science Department g.isamova@ytit.uz  
16 Illarion Li System Administrator leeig@ytit.uz 109
17 Khusniddin Fakhritdinov Innovation Center x.faxritdinov@ytit.uz  
18 Marat Mukhsinov Security m.muxsinov@ytit.uz 111
19 Miryakub Mirzakhmedov Continuing Education Center m.mirzakhmedov@ytit.uz 158

Course Leaders

20 Aziz Aripov Evening education a.aripov@ytit.uz 115
21 Vosikov Ulugbek Extramural education uva@ytit.uz 128, 163, 164
22 Аkmal Аllakuliev Accounting, Banking, Finance a.allakuliyev@ytit.uz 137
23 Mashrab Berdikulov Business Management and International Economic Relations m.berdikulov@ytit.uz 132
24 Kamoladdin Saidov Architecture and Urban design and Civil Engineering k.saidov@ytit.uz 131
25 Nurbek Meyliev Tourism and International Marketing n.meyliyev@ytit.uz 130
26 Ilkhom Mamayunusov Renewable Energy, Lift Engineering, Information System Engineering i.mamayunusov@ytit.uz 144
27 Fotima Аzimova Fashion Design f.azimova@ytit.uz 133
28 Begzoda Аskarova Beauty Aesthetics b.askarova@ytit.uz 151
29 Makhammadiev Abror Preschool education and Primary education a.maxammadiyev@ytit.uz 110
30 Butaev Utkirbek English education and Korean Philology o.botayev@ytit.uz 160

Head of Chairs

31 Elina Tovmasyan English Language e.tovmasyan@ytit.uz 138
32 Durdona Ergasheva Korean Language d.ergasheva@ytit.uz 139
33 Khalmurza Sagidullaev Hard Sciences kh.sagidullayev@ytit.uz 148
34 Mukarrama Berdieva Russian Language m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz 149
35 Jobir Axmedov Academic Department of Social and Human Sciences 12.1-06_AJM_1@ytit.uz 150
36 Shokhjahon Elmurodov Finance Department sh.elmurodov@ytit.uz 156
37 Omonullokhon Akhmedov Economics Department o.axmedov@ytit.uz 140