Contacts

Do you have any questions?

Contact us

Phone: +998 78 129 40 40

Adress

Usman Nasyr str. 156, Tashkent

E-mail

info@ytit.uz

 

  Contact details for employees of the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent.

Name Position E-mail Extension number
1 Kudaybergenov Janpolat Shamuratovich Rector j.kudaybergenov@ytit.uz 100
2 Djo Byong Ryol Vice Rector j.byouncryeol@ytit.uz 134
3 Kaniev Djamshid Maxmudovich Vice Rector j.kaniyev@ytit.uz 146
4 Badalov Sharif Vice Rector sh.badalov@ytit.uz 707
5 Sarvar Khalikov Vice Rector/ Advisor to the Rector s.khalikov@ytit.uz 155
6 Sulaymanov Farux Head of Human Resources hr@ytit.uz 114
7 Roman Аllaberganov Head of Educational and Methodological Department ark@ytit.uz 123
8 Аripov Аziz Head of Public Relations a.aripov@ytit.uz 115
9 Jurabek Kurbanbaev Chief Accountant j.kurbanbayev@ytit.uz 118
10 Zuxra Jumaeva Chief accountant’s assistant z.jumayeva@ytit.uz 119
11 Jamollidin Xashimov Head of Strategic Planning j.xoshimov@ytit.uz 120
12 Аbduboriy Xabibullaev Head of Student Department a.habibullayev@ytit.uz 128
13 Medd Graeme Head of Continuing Education Center m.graeme@ytit.uz 105
14 Аkmal Аllakuliev Head of International cooperation a.allakuliyev@ytit.uz 137
15 Zilola Saidova Head of Education Quality Control Department z.saidova@ytit.uz 147
16 Mashrab Berdikulov Course leader in the direction of “Business Management” and “International Economic Relations” m.berdikulov@ytit.uz 132
17 Kamoladdin Saidov Course leader of “Architecture and Urban design” and “Civil Engineering” k.saidov@ytit.uz 131
18 Nurbek Meyliev Course leader of “Tourism” and “International Marketing” n.meyliyev@ytit.uz 130
19 Ilxom Mamayunusov Course leader of “Alternative Energy” and “Korean Philology” i.mamayunusov@ytit.uz 144
20 Fotima Аzimova Course leader of “Fashion Design” f.azimova@ytit.uz 133
21 Begzoda Аskarova Course leader of “Beauty Aesthetics” b.askarova@ytit.uz 151
22 Manzura Rustamova Course leader of “Preschool education” and “Primary education” m.rustamova@ytit.uz 110
23 Elina Tovmasyan Head of the Academic Department of “English Language” e.tovmasyan@ytit.uz 138
24 Durdona Ergasheva Head of the Academic Department “Korean Language” d.ergasheva@ytit.uz 139
25 Xalmurza Sagidullaev Head of the Academic Department “Point Sciences” kh.sagidullayev@ytit.uz 148
26 Mukarrama Berdieva Head of the Academic Department “Russian Language” m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz 149
27 Dilfuza Inogamova Head of the Academic Department of Social and Human Sciences d.inogamova@ytit.uz 150
28 Komila G’ulomova Head of Information Resource Center k.gulomova@ytit.uz 112
29 Islom Аbulqosimov Head of Technical and Economic Department i.abdulkasimov@ytit.uz 122