Contacts

Do you have any questions?

Contact us

Phone: +998 78 129 40 40

Adress

Usman Nasyr Street, 156, 1000121 Tashkent

E-mail

info@ytit.uz

 Rectorate

Name Position E-mail Extension number
1 Prof. Janpolat Kudaybergenov Rector j.kudaybergenov@ytit.uz 100
2 Prof. Byoung Ryeol Jo Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs j.byouncryeol@ytit.uz 134
3 Prof. Djamshid Kaniev Vice-Rector for Science & Innovation j.kaniyev@ytit.uz 146
4 Sharifbay Badalov Manager of Financial-Economic Affairs sh.badalov@ytit.uz 707
5 Sarvar Khalikov Vice Rector/ Advisor to the Rector s.khalikov@ytit.uz 155

 Head of Departments

6 Farrukh Sulaymonov Human Resources hr@ytit.uz 114
7 Roman Allabergenov Educational and Methodological Department ark@ytit.uz 123
9 Jurabek Kurbanbaev Chief Accountant j.kurbanbayev@ytit.uz 118
10 Zukhra Jumaeva Chief Accountant’s Assistant z.jumayeva@ytit.uz 119
11 Jamollidin Xashimov Strategic Planning j.xoshimov@ytit.uz 120
12 Medd Graeme Continuing Education Center m.graeme@ytit.uz 105
13 Sarvarbek Rakhmatillaev International Cooperation Department s.rakhmatillaev@ytit.uz 126
14 Zilola Saidova Education Quality Control Department z.saidova@ytit.uz 147
15 Islam Abdulkasimov Technical and Economic Department i.abdulkasimov@ytit.uz 122
16 Nigora Akhmedova Information Resource Center n.axmedova@ytit.uz 112

Course Leaders

17 Aziz Aripov Evening education a.aripov@ytit.uz 115
18 Аbduboriy Xabibullaev Extramural education a.habibullayev@ytit.uz 128
19 Аkmal Аllakuliev Accounting, Banking, Finance a.allakuliyev@ytit.uz 137
20 Mashrab Berdikulov Business Management and International Economic Relations m.berdikulov@ytit.uz 132
21 Kamoladdin Saidov Architecture and Urban design and Civil Engineering k.saidov@ytit.uz 131
22 Nurbek Meyliev Tourism and International Marketing n.meyliyev@ytit.uz 130
23 Ilkhom Mamayunusov Alternative Energy and Korean Philology i.mamayunusov@ytit.uz 144
24 Fotima Аzimova Fashion Design f.azimova@ytit.uz 133
25 Begzoda Аskarova Beauty Aesthetics b.askarova@ytit.uz 151
26 Manzura Rustamova Preschool education and Primary education m.rustamova@ytit.uz 110

Head of Chairs

27 Elina Tovmasyan English Language e.tovmasyan@ytit.uz 138
28 Durdona Ergasheva Korean Language d.ergasheva@ytit.uz 139
29 Khalmurza Sagidullaev Hard Sciences kh.sagidullayev@ytit.uz 148
30 Mukarrama Berdieva Russian Language m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz 149
31 Dilfuza Inogamova Academic Department of Social and Human Sciences d.inogamova@ytit.uz 150
32 Shokhjahon Elmurodov Finance Department sh.elmurodov@ytit.uz 156
33 Omonullokhon Akhmedov Economics Department o.axmedov@ytit.uz 140